Contactez nous...

Envoyer le message
  • en
  • fr

Terms and conditions

Field of application

The principal having buyer’s status, that he acts for his own account or that he is appointed by a final customer when it is about a professional intermediary, accepts without reserves during the signature of the order of mission the present general conditions of sale which applies in its entirety and prevailing on quite other document emitted(uttered) by the buyer, including his usual terms of sale. If necessary established by the society EAU-DICEE, these general conditions of sale can be completed by particular conditions of sale appropriate for every proposed service.

Estimate

Estimate are established on the basis of the information supplied by the customer and engage the EAU-DICEE society only on these elements.  They are valid 30 days as from the date of issue. The sale of the service is concluded only on the return to the estimate carrying(wearing) signature and handwritten mention ” check for agreement ” or of the order of mission validated or signed.

Orders

According to the rule, the principal has to sign and inform the orders concerning the concerned good, define the object of the mission and give all the useful and indispensable information which can be demanded by the society EAU-DICEE or necessary in the knowledge of the constraints or the history of the immobilier survey reports, invoices of works, etc… He has to make him(it) in any sincerity and EAU-DICEE cannot be declared responsible in case of error, of false statement or of voluntary neglect or not on behalf of the principal. Any modification brought later to the initially signed orders must be made in writing and will have to take the preliminary agreement of the society EAU-DICEE. it will be the same for any report of service(performance) or expertise there not entering within the framework of the File of Technical Diagnosis.

Reports of diagnoses and the other services:

In application of the rule on the File of Technical Diagnosis, the EAU-DICEE society will send to the principal by mail way an original copy signed by the file of diagnosis, answering the criteria stipulated in the standards current at the time of the report. The edition and\or the sending of supplementary copies at the request of the principal or within the framework of an updating for free of diagnosis, will be the object of a fixed 15€ invoicing TTC for freshly administrative. Besides the EAU-DICEE society commits to a transparency of the conclusions, to a confidentiality of the results of its observations with exclusive destination of the principal or his principals indicated in writing and to the use of any means which EAU-DICEE will appreciate supremely (type of material, number of taking for analysis) so that the report answers the statutory requirements. Reports containing a contents and\or numbered pages, it is forbidden to use with one third of a report of the society incomplete, crossed off or truncated EAU-DICEE. Any deceitful use of all or any of a report handed by EAU-DICEE will result at once legal proceedings. It will be the same for any report(relationship) of service(performance) or expertise not entering within the framework of the File(Case) of Technical Diagnosis.

Clause of property

Before the sending of the reports(relationships) of real estate diagnosis, service(performance) or expertise, the contractor or his(her) principal indicated(appointed) in writing must have paid entirely and by the usual ways(means) (check, sorts(species) or transfer) the mission with regard to the invoice which will be put back(handed) to him(her). The defect of preliminary regulation(payment) however some motives it is, except written acceptance of the society EAU-DICEE entrainera the blocking of the handing-in of the reports. These reports(relationships) will remain the property of EAU-DICEE up to the complete payment of the invoice. In case of multiple missions contracted by a single contractor, it is the total amount TTC of the missions that Missions who must be beforehand adjusted. No deposit(advance) will be declared sufficient(self-important) except acceptance by the society EAU-DICEE.

Meeting

EAU-DICEE will suit in agreement with the contractor during the command of the modalities of realization of the mission (date and time slot of meeting(appointment), identity of the person accompanying person or present during the mission, the accessibilities such as code of door, etc.) EAU-DICEE makes a commitment to respect this appointment. In case of hindrance, will be proposed to him(her) another meeting(appointment) as soon as possible. The contractor makes a commitment for its part to respect the fixed meeting(appointment) and to warn EAU-DICEE at least 24 hours in advance in case of impossibility or of adjournment(transfer) of the meeting(appointment). Should the opposite occur, the contractor will have to support(bear) a fixed invoicing a fixed 50€ invoicing TTC in compensation of the travel(movement) and of lost time(weather).

 

CANCELLATION AND TIME TO THINK

When an orders or an estimate was physically signed or validated by internet by the contractor, this one will have the possibility of cancelling quite or left this order within 7 days. He has to make him(it) by registered letter with recorded delivery received by EAU-DICEE at least 24 hours (date of presentation(display)) before date planned by the mission. Any cancellation for the deadline lower at 12 pm will result to the invoicing and the complete payment of the mission initially contracted. (That is in the same conditions and deadlines as if the mission had been realized). The deadline of 7 days does not apply, if the intervention was fixed in this interval to the demand or with the agreement of the contractor.

PRICE LIST AND LATE CHARGES

Only price lists spread directly by the society EAU-DICEE commit it. They can be revised without advance notice and will apply from then on immediately in the day of the revision, except for current estimate (validity 30 days) the prices of which are guaranteed. Any specific demand(request) or not appearing very exactly on our price list will be the systematic object of a preliminary estimate. All our prices are expressed in euros inclusive of all taxes. Besides according to the article L.441-6 of the commercial law, late charges are due for lack of payment in the daytime according to the date of payment which appears on the invoice. The rate of these penalties is annual 20 % with a fixed compensation of 40 for collection charges.

DISPUTES AND CHOICE OF JURISDICTION

The French law is applicable as regards these general terms of sale and the contractual relations between EAU-DICEE and his customers. Any dispute which could not be resolved amicably will be of the court’s jurisdiction of Business of Lorient ( 56 ) about is the place of the head office or the residence of the customer, in spite of plurality of defenders or appeal in guarantee.

Contactez nous...

Envoyer le message
  • en
  • fr

Conditions Générales de ventes

Champ d’application

Le donneur d’ordre ayant statut d’acheteur, qu’il agisse pour son propre compte ou qu’il soit mandaté par un client final lorsqu’il s’agit d’un intermédiaire professionnel, accepte sans réserves lors de la signature de l’ordre de mission les présentes conditions générales de vente qui s’applique intégralement et prévalent sur tout autre document émis par l’acheteur, y compris ses conditions de vente habituelles. En cas de besoin établi par la Sté EAU-DICEE, ces conditions générales de vente pourront être complétées par des conditions particulières de vente propres à chaque prestation proposée.

Devis

Les devis sont établis sur la base des informations fournies par le client et n’engagent la Sté EAU-DICEE que sur ces éléments. Ils sont valables 30 jours à compter de la date d’émission. La vente de la prestation n’est conclue qu’au retour du devis portant signature et mention manuscrite « bon pour accord » ou de l’ordre de mission validé ou signé.

Ordre de mission

Conformément à la règlementation, le donneur d’ordre doit signer et renseigner l’ordre de mission relatif au bien concerné, définir l’objet de la mission et donner toutes les informations utiles et indispensables pouvant être réclamées par la Sté EAU-DICEE ou nécessaires à la connaissance des contraintes ou historiques du bien immobilier concerné (plans, anciens rapports d’expertise, factures de travaux, etc….). Il doit le faire en toute sincérité et EAU-DICEE ne pourra être déclarée responsable en cas d’erreur, de fausse déclaration ou d’omission volontaire ou non de la part du donneur d’ordre. Toute modification apportée ultérieurement à l’ordre de mission initialement signé devra être faite par écrit et devra emporter l’accord préalable de la Sté EAU-DICEE. Il en sera de même pour tout rapport de prestation ou d’expertise n’entrant pas dans le cadre du Dossier de Diagnostic Technique.

Rapports de diagnostics et autres prestations :

En application de la règlementation sur le Dossier de Diagnostic Technique, la Sté EAU-DICEE fera parvenir au donneur d’ordre par voie postale un exemplaire original signé du dossier de diagnostic, répondant aux critères stipulés dans les normes en vigueur au moment du constat. L’édition et/ou l’envoi d’exemplaires supplémentaires à la demande du donneur d’ordre ou dans le cadre d’une réactualisation à titre gratuit de diagnostic, feront l’objet d’une facturation forfaitaire de 15€ TTC pour frais administratifs. Par ailleurs la Sté EAU-DICEE s’engage à une transparence des conclusions, à une confidentialité des résultats de ses constatations à destination exclusive du donneur d’ordre ou de ses mandants désignés par écrit et à l’utilisation de tous moyens qu’EAU-DICEE appréciera souverainement (type de matériel, nombre de prélèvement pour analyse) pour que le rapport réponde aux exigences règlementaires. Les rapports comportant un sommaire et/ou des pages numérotées, il est interdit d’utiliser auprès d’un tiers un rapport de la Sté EAU-DICEE incomplet, raturé ou tronqué. Toute utilisation frauduleuse de tout ou partie d’un rapport remis par EAU-DICEE entrainera immédiatement des poursuites judiciaires. Il en sera de même pour tout rapport de prestation ou d’expertise n’entrant pas dans le cadre du Dossier de Diagnostic Technique.

Clause de propriété

Préalablement à l’envoi des rapports de diagnostic immobilier, de prestation ou d’expertise, le donneur d’ordre ou son mandant désigné par écrit devra avoir payé intégralement et par les moyens usuels (chèque, espèces ou virement) la mission au regard de la facture qui lui sera remise. Le défaut de règlement préalable pour quelques motifs que ce soit, sauf acceptation écrite de la Sté EAU-DICEE entrainera le blocage de la remise des rapports. Ces rapports resteront la propriété d’EAU-DICEE jusqu’au paiement intégral de la facture. En cas de missions multiples contractées par un seul donneur d’ordre, c’est le montant total TTC des missions qui devra être réglé préalablement. Aucun acompte ne sera déclaré suffisant sauf acceptation par la Sté EAU-DICEE.

Rendez-vous

EAU-DICEE conviendra en accord avec le donneur d’ordre lors de la commande des modalités de réalisation de la mission (date et plage horaire de rendez-vous, identité de la personne accompagnante ou présente lors de la mission, facilités d’accès tels que code de porte, etc.) EAU-DICEE s’engage à respecter ce rendez-vous. En cas d’empêchement, il lui sera proposé un autre rendez-vous dans les meilleurs délais. Le donneur d’ordre s’engage pour sa part à respecter le rendez-vous fixé et à avertir EAU-DICEE au moins 24h à l’avance en cas d’impossibilité ou de report du rendez-vous. Dans le cas contraire, le donneur d’ordre devra supporter une facturation forfaitaire de 50€ TTC en dédommagement du déplacement et du temps perdu.

ANNULATION ET DELAI DE REFLEXION

Lorsqu’un ordre de mission ou un devis a été signé physiquement ou validé par internet par le donneur d’ordre, celui-ci aura la possibilité d’annuler toute ou partie de cet ordre dans un délai de 7 jours. Il doit le faire par lettre recommandée avec AR reçue par EAU-DICEE au moins 24h (date de présentation) avant la date prévue de la mission. Toute annulation dans un délai inférieur à 24h entrainera la facturation et le règlement intégral de la mission initialement contractée. (c’est-à-dire dans les mêmes conditions et délais que si la mission avait été réalisée). Le délai de 7 jours ne s’applique pas, si l’intervention a été fixée dans cet intervalle à la demande ou avec l’accord du donneur d’ordre.

TARIF ET PENALITES DE RETARD

Seuls les tarifs diffusés directement par la Sté EAU-DICEE l’engagent. Ils peuvent être révisés sans préavis et s’appliqueront dès lors immédiatement au jour de la révision, hormis pour les devis en cours (validité 30 jours) dont les prix sont garantis. Toute demande spécifique ou ne figurant pas très précisément sur notre grille tarifaire fera l’objet systématique d’un devis préalable. Tous nos prix sont exprimés en euros toutes taxes comprises. En outre conformément à l’article L.441-6 du code du commerce, des pénalités de retard sont dues à défaut de règlement le jour suivant la date de paiement qui figure sur la facture. Le taux de ces pénalités est de 20% annuels avec une indemnité forfaitaire de 40€ pour frais de recouvrement.

LITIGES ET ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCES

La loi française est applicable en ce qui concerne ces conditions générales de vente et les relations contractuelles entre EAU-DICEE et ses clients. Tout litige qui ne pourrait être réglé à l’amiable sera de la compétence du Tribunal de Commerce de Lorient (56) quelque soit le lieu du siège social ou de la résidence du client, nonobstant pluralité des défenseurs ou appel en garantie.